Term Dates

  School Term Dates for your Diary            

  Inset Days

  Monday 5th September, 2016

  Friday 21st October, 2016

  Monday 19th December, 2016

  Tuesday3rd January, 2017

  Monday 24th April, 2017  

  Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2017

SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016Spring Term 2017Summer Term 2017
Start Start Start
Monday 5th September Tuesday 3rd January Monday 24th April
To To To
Friday 21 October Friday 17 February Friday 26 May
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Monday 31 October Monday 27 February Monday 5 June
To To To
Monday 19 December Friday 7 April Friday 21 July
May Day - Monday 1st May 2017 is a public holiday 
 SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018
Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018
Start Start Start
Monday 4 September Monday 8 January Monday 16 April
To To To
Friday 20 October Friday 16 February Friday 25 May
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Monday 30 October Monday 26 February Monday 4 June
To To To
Friday 22 December Thursday 29 March Friday 20 July

   May Day - Monday 7th May 2018 is a public holiday  

   Training Days 2017 / 2018

   Monday 4 September 2017

   Friday 20 October 2017

   Monday 8 January 2018

   Monday 16 April 2018

   Monday 23 July 2018

   Tuesday 24 July 2018